Admin

Special Area Classes

Tech Ed
Margaret Sandberg       msandberg@bcps.org
World Languages
Carmen Ensenat            censenat@bcps.org
Tiffany King
Michelle Pagan             mpagan@bcps.org
Physical Education
Kristin Phillips           kphillips@bcps.org
Jermaine Thomas     jthomas9@bcps.org
 Librarian  Lisa-Dai Venker    lvenker@bcps.org
Art
Camille Gibson   cgibson5@bcps.org   
Jeffrey Cook       jcook3@bcps.org
Music
Timothy Andrulonis   tandrulonis@bcps.org
Jennifer Druck          jdruck@bcps.org