Admin

Special Area and World Language Classes

Tech Ed
Tyler Hale                        thale2@bcps.org

World Languages-Spanish
*Carmen Ensenat          censenat@bcps.org
Danny Garcia                   dgarcia3@bcps.org
Carolina Deigert            cdiegert@bcps.org
Victoria Lyford-Pike    vlyfordpike@bcps.org
 
Physical Education
Patience Pagano               ppagano@bcps.org
Jermaine Thomas             jthomas9@bcps.org
Douglass Fought              dfought@bcps.org

Art
Camille Gibson   cgibson5@bcps.org   
Jeffrey Cook       jcook3@bcps.org


Music
Timothy Andrulonis   tandrulonis@bcps.org
Carolyn Baldwin          cbaldwin3@bcps.org
 
 Librarian
 Lisa-Dai Venker               lvenker@bcps.org

 Health
 Shannon Standiford       sstandiford@bcps.org
 
Dance 
 Leanne Gibson                   lgibson4@bcps.org