Admin

Special Area and World Language Classes

Tech Ed
Tyler Hale                        thale2@bcps.org
World Languages
Carmen Ensenat              censenat@bcps.org
Audrey Sabiston              asabiston@bcps.org
Michelle Pagan                mpagan@bcps.org
 Chanel Paige                   cpaige@bcps.org
Physical Education
Kristin Phillips                 kphillips@bcps.org
Jermaine Thomas             jthomas9@bcps.org
 Librarian
Lisa-Dai Venker               lvenker@bcps.org
Art
Camille Gibson   cgibson5@bcps.org   
Jeffrey Cook       jcook3@bcps.org
Music
Timothy Andrulonis   tandrulonis@bcps.org
Jennifer Druck          jdruck@bcps.org