Admin

Staff Directory

Administration
Charlyne Maul -  Principal              cmaul@bcps.org
John Huber- Asst Principal              jhuber2@bcps.org
Terrence Robinson - Asst Principal  trobinson4@bcps.org
Amy Wesloski - Asst Principal         awesloski@bcps.org
Admin Support
Debbie Miller - Admin Secretary III  dmiller6@bcps.org
Vacant - Fiscal Assistant      
Diane Krysztofiak - Office Secretary           dkrysztofiak@bcps.org
Jacqueline Fuller - Office Secretary              jfuller4@bcps.org
Gwen Crawford- Guidance Secretary           gcrawford@bcps.org
 
Police Officer-             Officer D 

LIBRARIAN
Lisa-Dai Venker         lvenker@bcps.org

STAT Teacher
Vickie Jankowiak   vjankowiak@bcps.org
Social Studies
Billy Evans                   bevans6@bcps.org
James Gasparo            jgasparo@bcps.org
Giselle Nunez              gnunez@bcps.org
Jonathan Robinson       jrobinson5@bcps.org
Linda Salihi                  lsalihi@bcps.org
*Stacy Swann               sswann@bcps.org

Math
Arianna Dastvan             adastvan2@bcps.org
Denise Forbes                dforbes@bcps.org
Laura Porter                   lporter2@bcps.org
Doneishia Hill               dhill3@bcps.org
Eric Lindsey                  elindsey@bcps.org
NiChelle Muhammed    nmuhammad@bcps.org
Bertha Sanders              bsanders2@bcps.org
Tracie Chavis                tchavis@bcps.org

Tech Ed
Tyler Hale                        thale2@bcps.org
World Languages
Carmen Ensenat              censenat@bcps.org
Audrey Sabiston              asabiston@bcps.org
Michelle Pagan                mpagan@bcps.org
 Chanel Paige                   cpaige@bcps.org

Special Education
*Bridget Ferguson                      bferguson2@bcps.org
Sarah Sayles                              ssayles@bcps.org
Traci Chavis- Math                      tchavis@bcps.org
Denise Garner (Compliance)        dgarner@bcps.org
Mark Mc Lendon                         mmclendon2@bcps.org 
David Frank (Behavior Intervention) dfrank2@bcps.org
Stephanie Nitti                             snitti@bcps.org
Brian Savage                              bsavage2@bcps.org
Heather Spilker                           hspilker@bcps.org
Louis Sadler                              lsaddler@bcps.org

Language Arts/Reading
*Leslie Cook               lcook@bcps.org
Cade Sanger              csanger@bcps.org
Ekaterini Akalestos     eakalestos@bcps.org
Alyssa Lindsey           alindsey@bcps.org
Bridget Ferguson       bferguson2@bcps.org
Danielle Mayhew        dmayhew2@bcps.org
Zachary Rataj             zrataj@bcps.org
Kaz Wright                  kwright@bcps.org
Mark Mc Lendon         mmclendon2@bcps.org

Science
*Michelle Hohman      mhohman@bcps.org
Emma Kadin             ekadin@bcps.org
Amelia Waters           awaters3@bcps.org
Nathan Raucher         nrauscher@bcps.org 
Ksisha Stevenson      kstevenson4@bcps.org
Kathryn Wilson         kwilson12@bcps.org
Louis Sadler              lsadler@bcps.org

Health
Lawrence Ramsey                       lramsey@bcps.org
Guidance Department
*David Glover      glover@bcps.org
Christy Parsons    cparsons@bcps.org
Pupil Personnel Worker
Lesley Smith        lsmith7@bcps.org
School Resource Officer
Officer Daniloski   cdaniloski@bcps.org
Physical Education
Kristin Phillips                 kphillips@bcps.org
Jermaine Thomas             jthomas9@bcps.org

 
Art
Camille Gibson   cgibson5@bcps.org   
Jeffrey Cook       jcook3@bcps.org

Music
Timothy Andrulonis   tandrulonis@bcps.org
Jennifer Druck          jdruck@bcps.org

Building Service Workers
*Charles Waters - Chief   cwaters3@bcps.org
Instructional Assistants
Vivian Betlejewski      vbetlejewski@bcps.org
Nancy Clark               nclark2@bcps.org
Debbie Denhardt       ddenhardt@bcps.org
Sue Kirkner              skirkner@bcps.org
Fran Lohoski             flohoski@bcps.org
 
 
Additional Adult Assistants
Robyn Benjamin

Tangela Rice