Admin

Staff Directory

Administration
Charlyne Maul -  Principal              cmaul@bcps.org
John Huber- Asst Principal              jhuber2@bcps.org
Terrence Robinson - Asst Principal  trobinson4@bcps.org
Stephanie Fanshaw - Asst Principal   sfanshaw@bcps.org
Admin Support
Debbie Miller - Admin Secretary III  dmiller6@bcps.org
Heather McLaughlin - Fiscal Assistant      hmclaughlin2@bcps.org
Jacqueline Fuller - Office Secretary              jfuller4@bcps.org
Patricia Weir - Guidance Secretary               pweir@bcps.org

LIBRARIAN
Lisa-Dai Venker         lvenker@bcps.org

STAT Teacher
Vickie Jankowiak   vjankowiak@bcps.org
Social Studies
Claire Barnaby            cbarnaby@bcps.org
Christina Gilpin           cgilpin@bcps.org
Giselle Nunez              gnunez@bcps.org
Jonathan Robinson       jrobinson5@bcps.org
*Linda Salihi                lsalihi@bcps.org
Ruby Whisman             rwhisman@bcps.org

Math
Arianna Dastvan             adastvan2@bcps.org
Elizabeth Ledl              eledl@bcps.org
Doneishia Hill               dhill3@bcps.org
Eric Lindsey                  elindsey@bcps.org
NiChelle Muhammed    nmuhammad@bcps.org
Bertha Sanders              bsanders2@bcps.org
Tracie Chavis                tchavis@bcps.org
 Erin Stokes                   estokes@bcps.org
*Tiffany Grosso               tgrosso@bpcs.org

Tech Ed
Tyler Hale                        thale2@bcps.org
World Languages
*Carmen Ensenat              censenat@bcps.org
Audrey Sabiston              asabiston@bcps.org
Michelle Pagan                mpagan@bcps.org
 Chanel Paige                   cpaige@bcps.org

Special Education
*Brian Savage (Compliance)        bsavage2@bcps.org
Traci Chavis- Math                      tchavis@bcps.org
Mark Mc Lendon                         mmclendon2@bcps.org 
Sean Clark (Behavior Intervention) sclark3@bcps.org
Stephanie Nitti                             snitti@bcps.org
*Kathryn Thompson (Dept. Chair)kthompson8@bcps.org
Heather Spilker                           hspilker@bcps.org
Laura Stec                                  lstec@bcps.org
Vanessa Brookins                        Vbrookins@bcps.org
Susan Echutakang                                    setchutakang@bcps.org

Language Arts/Reading
*Lisa Evelyn               levelyn@bcps.org
Cade Sanger              csanger@bcps.org
Ekaterini Akalestos     eakalestos@bcps.org
Jonathan Frederick     jfrederick3@bcps.org
Lisa McCrey                lmccrey@bcps.org
Danielle Mayhew        dmayhew2@bcps.org
Bridget Moore             bmoore5@bcps.org
Robin Rogers              rrogers2@bcps.org
Mark McLendon         mmclendon2@bcps.org
Susan Echutakang         setchutakang@bcps.org

Science
*Michelle Hohman     mhohman@bcps.org
Samuel Hooks           shooks@bcps.org
Amelia Waters           awaters3@bcps.org
Nathan Raucher         nrauscher@bcps.org 
Edralin Pagarigan      epagarigan@bcps.org
Kathryn Wilson         kwilson12@bcps.org


Health & Health Science
Shannon Standiford         sstandiford@bcps.org
Collen Strong                  cstrong@bcps.org
Corey Carter                   ccarter10@bcps.org
 
Guidance Department
*David Glover      glover@bcps.org
Christy Parsons    cparsons@bcps.org
Pupil Personnel Worker
Lesley Smith        lsmith7@bcps.org
School Resource Officer
 Officer Pittillo               rpittillo@bcps.org
Social Worker
 Taneka Hamond            thamond@bcps.org
Physical Education
Patience Pagano               ppagano@bcps.org
Jermaine Thomas             jthomas9@bcps.org
AVID
Billy Evans                    bevans6@bcps.org
Erin Stokes                   estokes@bcps.org
Art
Camille Gibson   cgibson5@bcps.org   
Jeffrey Cook       jcook3@bcps.org

Music
Timothy Andrulonis   tandrulonis@bcps.org


Building Service Workers
*Bryan Epps          bepps@bcps.org
Instructional Assistants
Vivian Betlejewski      vbetlejewski@bcps.org
Nancy Clark               nclark2@bcps.org
Debbie Denhardt       ddenhardt@bcps.org
Sue Kirkner              skirkner@bcps.org
Fran Lohoski             flohoski@bcps.org
 Peter Stokes             pstokes3@bcps.org
 
Additional Adult Assistants