Staff Directory
Administration
Dr. Lawrence Rudolph -  Principal              lrudolph2@bcps.org
John Huber- Asst Principal              jhuber2@bcps.org
Terrence Robinson - Asst Principal  trobinson4@bcps.org
Amy Wesloski - Asst Principal         awesloski@bcps.org
Admin Support
Debbie Miller - Admin Secretary III  dmiller6@bcps.org
Terri Spielman - Fiscal Assistant      tspielman@bcps.org
  Dorothy Edwards - Office Secretary dedwards6@bcps.org
Gwen Crawford- Guidance Sec        gcrawford@bcps.org
LIBRARIAN
Lisa-Dai Venker         lvenker@bcps.org

STAT Teacher
Brett Parker                 bparker3@bcps.org
Social Studies
Billy Evans                   bevans6@bcps.org
James Gasparo            jgasparo@bcps.org
Giselle Nunez              gnunez@bcps.org
Jonathan Robinson       jrobinson5@bcps.org
Linda Salihi                  lsalihi@bcps.org
*Stacy Swann               sswann@bcps.org
Math
Arianna Dastvan               adastvan2@bcps.org
Denise Forbes                dforbes@bcps.org
*Erica Gravette                egravette@bcps.org
Doneishia Hill                  dhill3@bcps.org
Eric Lindsey                    elindsey@bcps.org
NiChelle Muhammed      nmuhammad@bcps.org
Laura Porter                   lporter2@bcps.org
Tech Ed
Margaret Sandberg       msandberg@bcps.org
World Languages
Carmen Ensenat            censenat@bcps.org
Tiffany King                  tking @bcps.org
Michelle Pagan             mpagan@bcps.org
Special Education
Traci Chavis- Math                        tchavis@bcps.org
Viola Church                                vchurch@bcps.org
Dana Dakers                                ddakers@bcps.org
Denise Garner (Compliance)        dgarner@bcps.org
*Bridget Ferguson                    bferguson2@bcps.org
David Frank (Behavior Intervention) dfrank2@bcps.org
Stephanie Nitti                             snitti@bcps.org
Brian Savage                              bsavage2@bcps.org
Heather Spilker                           hspilker@bcps.org
Language Arts/Reading
Ekaterini Akalestos      eakalestos@bcps.org
*Leslie Cook               lcook@bcps.org
Sonja Hill Jackson      shill@bcps.org
Alyssa Lindsey           alindsey@bcps.org
Kristen Maxwell           kmaxwell5@bcps.org
Danielle Mayhew         dmayhew2@bcps.org
Zachary Rataj               zrataj@bcps.org
Kaz Wright                   kwright@bcps.org
Science
Michelle Hohman       mhohman@bcps.org
Emma Kadin              ekadin@bcps.org
*Danyelle Maddox     dmaddox@bcps.org
Jennifer Shaw            jshaw2@bcps.org
Ksisha Stevenson     kstevenson4@bcps.org
Kathryn Wolf-Wilson   kwilson12@bcps.org
Health
Lawrence Ramsey                       lramsey@bcps.org
Guidance Department
*David Glover      glover@bcps.org
Christy Parsons    cparsons@bcps.org
Pupil Personnel Worker
Lesley Smith        lsmith7@bcps.org
School Resource Officer
Officer Daniloski   cdaniloski@bcps.org
Physical Education
Kristin Phillips           kphillips@bcps.org
Jermaine Thomas     jthomas9@bcps.org
 
Art
Camille Gibson   cgibson5@bcps.org   
Jeffrey Cook       jcook3@bcps.org
Music
Timothy Andrulonis   tandrulonis@bcps.org
Jennifer Druck          jdruck@bcps.org
Building Service Workers
*Charles Waters - Chief   cwaters3@bcps.org
Instructional Assistants
Vivian Betlejewski      vbetlejewski@bcps.org
Nancy Clark               nclark2@bcps.org
Debbie Denhardt       ddenhardt@bcps.org
Sue Kirkner              skirkner@bcps.org
Fran Lohoski             flohoski@bcps.org
 
 
Additional Adult Assistants
Robyn Benjamin
Lynn Von-Jones
Latoya Martin
Florrey Mendoza
Demetrica Morris
Sidney Snow