Admin

Staff Directory

Administration
Charlyne Maul -  Principal              cmaul@bcps.org
John Huber- Asst Principal              jhuber2@bcps.org
Terrence Robinson - Asst Principal  trobinson4@bcps.org
Stephanie Fanshaw - Asst Principal   sfanshaw@bcps.org
Admin Support
Debbie Miller - Admin Secretary III  dmiller6@bcps.org
Heather McLaughlin - Fiscal Assistant      hmclaughlin2@bcps.org
Jacqueline Fuller - Office Secretary              jfuller4@bcps.org
Patricia Weir - Guidance Secretary               pweir@bcps.org
Kelly Woolford - Office Secretary                       kwoolford@bcps.org

LIBRARIAN
Lisa-Dai Venker         lvenker@bcps.org

STAT Teacher
Vickie Jankowiak   vjankowiak@bcps.org

Social Studies
*Linda Salihi                  lsalihi@bcps.org
Claire Barnaby           cbarnaby@bcps.org
Giselle Nunez              gnunez@bcps.org
Jonathan Robinson  jrobinson5@bcps.org
Jason Mroz                   jmroz@bcps.org
Ruby Whisman           rwhisman@bcps.org
Christina Gilpin         cgilpin@bcps.org
 Mark McLendon      mmclendon2@bcps.org


Math
*Tiffany Grosso                tgrosso@bcps.org  (Dept. Chair)
Elizabeth Ledl                 eledl@bcps.org
Doneishia Hill               dhill3@bcps.org
Eric Lindsey                  elindsey@bcps.org
Caitlin Walther             cwalther@bcps.org
James Frazier                 jfrazier2@bcps.org
Tracie Chavis                tchavis@bcps.org
Erin Stokes                     estokes@bcps.org
Karen Antley                kantley@bcps.org
Patricia Devon            pdevon@bcps.org
Kiya Hampton             khampton@bcps.org
Spring Lee                     slee6@bcps.org

Tech Ed
Tyler Hale                        thale2@bcps.org

World Languages-Spanish
*Carmen Ensenat          censenat@bcps.org
Danny Garcia                   dgarcia3@bcps.org
Carolina Deigert            cdiegert@bcps.org
Victoria Lyford-Pike    vlyfordpike@bcps.org



Special Education
Erica Cooperstein                       ecooperstein@bcps.org (IEP Chair)
Kathryn Thompson                     kthompson8@bcps.org (Dept. Chair)
Traci Chavis                              tchavis@bcps.org
Susan Echutakang                                 setchutakang@bcps.org
Mark Mc Lendon                         mmclendon2@bcps.org 
Sean Clark                                 sclark3@bcps.org
Stephanie Nitti                           snitti@bcps.org
Patricia Devon                                           pdevon@bcps.org
Heather Spilker                          hspilker@bcps.org
Laura Stec                                 lstec@bcps.org
 Mildred Jordan                                         mjordan3@bcps.org
Mark McLendon                                       mmclendon2@bcps.org 
 


Language Arts/Reading
Lisa Evelyn-Smith     levelyn@bcps.org     (Dept. Chair)
Cade Sanger              csanger@bcps.org
Ekaterini Akalestos     eakalestos@bcps.org
Lisa McCrey                lmccrey@bcps.org
Laura Stec                   lstec@bcps.org
Clifford Washington     cwashington7@bcps.org
Bridget Moore             bmoore5@bcps.org
Jonathan Frederick     jfrederick3@bcps.org
Mark Mc Lendon         mmclendon2@bcps.org
Robin Rogers              rrogers2@bcs.org
Sheneika Grayson      sgrayson@bcps.org
 Susan Etchutakang   setchutakang@bcps.org
Eric DiCello                        edicello@bcps.org

Science
*Michelle Hohman      mhohman@bcps.org
Samuel Hooks                shooks@bcps.org
Kathryn Wilson             kwilson12@bcps.org
Nathan Raucher            nrauscher@bcps.org 
Sarah Sade                        ssade@bcps.org
Diego Delano Hucke  ddelanohucke@bcps.org
Jason Mroz                      jmroz@bcps.org
 
 MAGNET TEAM
 Edralin  Pagarigan      epagarigan@bcps.org  (magnet coordinator)
 Melissa Swecker        mswecker@bcps.org      (magnet teacher)

Health
Shannon Standiford         sstandiford@bcps.org
 
Guidance Department
*David Glover      glover@bcps.org
Christy Parsons    cparsons@bcps.org
 Katie Tyminski      ktyminski@bcps.org
Psychologist
Taneisha McKeemer        Tmckeemer@bcps.org
School Resource Officer
 Officer Pittillo               rpittillo@bcps.org
Social Worker
 Taneka Hamond            thamond@bcps.org
 Nurse
 Angela D'Alto                Adalto@bcps.org
Physical Education
Patience Pagano               ppagano@bcps.org
Jermaine Thomas             jthomas9@bcps.org
Douglass Fought              dfought@bcps.org

AVID
Billy Evans                    bevans6@bcps.org
Erin Stokes                   estokes@bcps.org
Art
Camille Gibson   cgibson5@bcps.org   
Jeffrey Cook       jcook3@bcps.org

Music
Timothy Andrulonis   tandrulonis@bcps.org
Carolyn Baldwin          cbaldwin3@bcps.org

Building Service Workers
*Bryan Epps          bepps@bcps.org
Instructional Assistants
Celestine Johnson
Vivian Betlejewski
Nancy Clark
Deborah Denhardt
Suzanne Kirkner
Fran Lohoski
Bertha Sanders
Beth Starner
Peter Stokes
Justin Reitz